Transcendental Meditation

Transcendental meditation slipped my mind. Over the hill and through the field I go. Racing in mind. I fly above the world so wide. Transcendental meditation slipped my mind. Pointing finger click on this, take you to another world of bliss. If I wore a field of green, my scarf would be gold leaf set me free. My eyes blindfolded from a field of tainted dreams, over the hill lost in the glow of phosphorous green.Transcendental meditation slipped my mind, set me free.

One thought on “Transcendental Meditation

  1. Pingback: Transcendental Meditation | rodneyartist

Leave a Reply

