entry 10 of 25: Passages from ” Imitating Snowflakes 107.5″

HoHoHo I did promise you a Christmas story, however I suppose this is more of a true XMAS story. Well that jolly old Saint no that’s wrong. Lets just call him that old Judge Newt of Oldson Falls, Ohio.Judge Newt the ruler of his little midwestern town had no regard for any other judge throughout the land. In Oldson Falls Ohio Judge Newt was the GOD.

Special surprise court hearing. My lawyer had never been notified of this surprise hearing and I only had forty-eight hours notice myself. Judge Newt sent the message with one of his elfs, a special hand delivery to my little workshop.

Well the judge rained on my annual Christmas parade, that’s for sure. Like many people normal do we send out Holiday greetings, Best wishes for the season and all that. I didn’t know that had become a crime But as the Grinch stole christmas judge Newt decided he would punish me for partaking in this annual event.

You see in Judge Newt’s world he only followed the rule of his opinion and none other. Even though his earlier restraining order on me had been re-written by a higher court judge, because in my lawyers words it was illegal. Judge Newt disregarded and subsequently charged me with violating the order by sending a Christmas card to my sons home as I had done for many years. Wow really, seriously no shit.

So my holiday christmas card exchange became me in front of the judge being yelled at because I violated his royal majesty. I explained to the judge that the order was re-written and Judge Newt said I quote, ” I Don’t Care”. Basically he didn’t care about anything but his opinion. However, I was, am, and always will be free to communicate with my son because there is no legal reason that I cannot. No laws broken nothing ever happened but the judge says no. who the hell is he?

So now I am bailed out again by another bondsman and I am free to go and enjoy my holiday while awaiting another hearing on this case as it prepares to go to trial. I am freed again but now out on double bail as if I am a truly dangerous criminal. So the old Scrooge wins but he will have to deal with his Christmas past. Happy Holidays

So be carefull what you put in the mail this holiday season. Of course judge Newt knew as did I that I had been mailing out a lot of letters to law enforcement agencies beyond his jurisdiction and I had drawn a lot of attention to this case that he didn’t like. So yea judge  Happy Holidays. HO HO HO

Leave a Reply

