Entry 13 of 25 Passges from: ” Imitating Snowflakes 107.5″

Got hit in the head with a snowball, not a snowflake, but a ball.

Got sleighbells ringing in my head. So broke, got the baby blues, crying like a baby lost it bottle, so blue.

Got snowflakes all down my back and blue. Sleighbells ringing am so blue.

So broke and blue. Shoot no needle in my arm with or without you.

No snow covered crystal magic ball in my pipe.

Just broke and blue, like a baby lost its bottle blues.

No dope in my soul. No dope in my pipe you see not at all.

Crystal clear veins like an ice sickle freshly formed from the gutter.

Melting ice, snow no more under the winters sun, drip drip drip.

No change rattling in my pockets, its sleighbells ringing in my head.

Leave a Reply

