In the dark of Night””‘””……………….

In the dark of night I feel you. I dream of you next to me.

I long to touch you, to embrace you in the dark of night.

I yearn to wrap myself around your soul enveloping you as one.

I can feel a sense of heat as we generate warming embers of passionate glow.

I cannot let go of you, but you are not here.

I am mad with desire, I am longing.

I am aware of your aroma, so sweet, so intoxicating, I cannot refrain.

I entwined with the image of you entwined with me, who are you?

In the dark of night ………………….

One thought on “In the dark of Night””‘””……………….

Leave a Reply

