” In the Dark of the Night What will or what Might”

folder8  Wood sculpture by Rodney

In the dark of the night beneath the light of the iridescent moon its cool blue howl glows illuminating the forms of new dropped tears that envelop the glimmer of a cold winters night.

The passing of the night transcends mysteriously through the cascading glow of the shimmering moon that lights the path to a new day, what will or what might.

I watch the day turn to-night. Observing a point of view that I cannot accept or counter with opposing view in the dark of the night.

The transparent cast of cobalt skies creates questioning spindles casting light  on who is wrong and who is right? What will or what might.

The strangeness of the night with its magnetic thrust draws me deeper into the quest of irreversible lust in the dark of the night.

The moisture beads cool, the naked horizontal forms entwined thrusting passionately. shimmering beckons passionate desires of untamed moons what will or what might.

In the dark of the night my pace quickens as I think of the cool blue howl. I permeate and anticipate to fully penetrate under the light of the moon.

I am fully aroused and stately standing wishing I was not alone under the moon light, for if a police officer should arrive I may have to pardon myself and show him the moon.

My arousal now gone left standing limply under the moon’s light in the dark of the night what will or what might.

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “” In the Dark of the Night What will or what Might”

Leave a Reply

