Corner Diner six

I feel you move through me in the stillness of another lonely night.

I dream of you.

I think of you with each passing revolution of the hands of the clock.

I am afraid to awake from my dreams and find that they are only dreams.

I am afraid to go to sleep for fear that I may never wake.

I am in a constant state of awareness that you have moved my inner most self.

I am aroused. I am at your attention.

I am ready to have you.

To take you in a sensuous passionate ballet of extended foreplay,

The romance and love making better than wine and roses.

So deeply I dream. longing to be one with you.

Soon enough my love  my dreams come true, with ever passionate dreamy visions of you.

 

Leave a Reply

