Concerning: “Imitating Snowflakes 107.5”

rodneyartist

When you write a manuscript like I have, like any writer you put yourself out there vulnerable to the world. You can expect criticism, or praise.

If your story is nonfiction and based on life experiences you once again are subject to these same observations. When you write anything controversial as in Imitating Snowflakes expect doubt and many questions. Expect to be labeled as unstable, disturbed, detached from reality. For me its all fine. I have already heard it all from people who claimed to be friends, or others who just looked at me with raised eyebrows.

As for the reality of it all its very real. Will the powers that be admit to what they did? Doubtful, If anyone questions me or my sanity its only a book, don’t panic.

I wish it were  truly that simple for it has taken me nine years to be able to address the episodes as…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

